All the Information You Need on Japanese Thoroughbreds JBIS(Japan Bloodstock Information System)is the largest database of its kind in Japan that provides access to pedigree, race record and sales information on Japanese horses. The JBIS-Search in particular makes it very easy to access this wealth of information online.

Results of Latest Major Races

race Sun., Sep 28,2014
NIIGATA 11R SANKEI SHO ALL COMERSGII
result Winner Meiner Lacrima(JPN)
race Sun., Sep 28,2014
HANSHIN 11R KOBE SHIMBUN HAIGII
result Winner One and Only(JPN)
race Tue., Sep 23,2014
FUNABASHI 11R NIPPON TV HAIJpnII
result Winner Chrysolite(JPN)
race Sun., Sep 21,2014
NIIGATA 11R ASAHIHAI ST.LITE KINENGII
result Winner Isla Bonita(JPN)
race Sun., Sep 21,2014
HANSHIN 11R KANSAI TELECASTING CORP.SHO ROSE STAKESGII
result Winner Nuovo Record(JPN)

Upcoming Auctions

Mon., Oct 6,2014-Wed., Oct 8,2014
Hokkaido Autumn Sale Yearlings

Results of Auctions

Mon., Aug 25,2014 - Thu., Aug 28,2014
Hokkaido Summer Sale Yearlings
Tue., Aug 5,2014
Hachinohe Sale Yearlings
Tue., Jul 29,2014
Kyushu Sale Yearlings
Tue., Jul 22,2014
Hokkaido Selection Sale Yearlings
Tue., Jul 15,2014
Select Sale Foals