All the Information You Need on Japanese Thoroughbreds JBIS(Japan Bloodstock Information System)is the largest database of its kind in Japan that provides access to pedigree, race record and sales information on Japanese horses. The JBIS-Search in particular makes it very easy to access this wealth of information online.

Results of Latest Major Races

race Sun., Jul 5,2020
FUKUSHIMA 11R RADIO NIKKEI SHOGIII
result Winner Babbitt(JPN)
race Sun., Jul 5,2020
HANSHIN 11R CBC SHOGIII
result Winner Love Kampf(JPN)
race Sun., Jun 28,2020
HANSHIN 11R TAKARAZUKA KINENGI
result Winner Chrono Genesis(JPN)
race Wed., Jun 24,2020
OI 11R TEIO SHOL
result Winner Chrysoberyl(JPN)
race Sun., Jun 21,2020
HAKODATE 11R HAKODATE SPRINT STAKESGIII
result Winner Diatonic(JPN)

Upcoming Auctions

Tue., Jul 7,2020
Hachinohe Sale Yearlings
Mon., Jul 13,2020
Select Sale Yearlings
Tue., Jul 14,2020
Select Sale Foals

Results of Auctions

Tue., Jun 23,2020
Kyushu Sale Yearlings
Tue., Oct 15,2019 - Wed., Oct 16,2019
Hokkaido Autumn Sale Yearlings
Tue., Sep 17,2019 - Wed., Sep 18,2019
Hokkaido September Sale Yearlings
Mon., Aug 19,2019 - Thu., Aug 22,2019
Hokkaido Summer Sale Yearlings
Tue., Jul 16,2019
Hokkaido Selection Sale Yearlings