All the Information You Need on Japanese Thoroughbreds JBIS(Japan Bloodstock Information System)is the largest database of its kind in Japan that provides access to pedigree, race record and sales information on Japanese horses. The JBIS-Search in particular makes it very easy to access this wealth of information online.

Results of Latest Major Races

race Sun., Feb 16,2020
KYOTO 11R KYOTO KINENGII
result Winner Chrono Genesis(JPN)
race Sun., Feb 16,2020
TOKYO 11R KYODO NEWS HAI(TOKINOMINORU KINEN)GIII
result Winner Darlington Hall(GB)
race Sat., Feb 15,2020
TOKYO 11R DAILY HAI QUEEN CUPGIII
result Winner Miyamazakura(JPN)
race Tue., Feb 11,2020
SAGA 9R SAGA KINENL
result Winner Namura Kametaro(JPN)
race Sun., Feb 9,2020
TOKYO 11R TOKYO SHIMBUN HAIGIII
result Winner Primo Scene(JPN)

Upcoming Auctions

Results of Auctions

Tue., Oct 15,2019 - Wed., Oct 16,2019
Hokkaido Autumn Sale Yearlings
Tue., Sep 17,2019 - Wed., Sep 18,2019
Hokkaido September Sale Yearlings
Mon., Aug 19,2019 - Thu., Aug 22,2019
Hokkaido Summer Sale Yearlings
Tue., Jul 16,2019
Hokkaido Selection Sale Yearlings
Tue., Jul 9,2019
Select Sale Foals