All the Information You Need on Japanese Thoroughbreds JBIS(Japan Bloodstock Information System)is the largest database of its kind in Japan that provides access to pedigree, race record and sales information on Japanese horses. The JBIS-Search in particular makes it very easy to access this wealth of information online.

Results of Latest Major Races

race Sun., Apr 21,2019
TOKYO 11R SANKEI SPORTS SHO FLORA STAKESGII
result Winner Victoria(JPN)
race Sun., Apr 21,2019
KYOTO 11R YOMIURI MILERS CUPGII
result Winner Danon Premium(JPN)
race Sat., Apr 20,2019
FUKUSHIMA 11R FUKUSHIMA HIMBA STAKESGIII
result Winner Denko Ange(JPN)
race Wed., Apr 17,2019
FUNABASHI 11R MARINE CUPL
result Winner Lago Blu(JPN)
race Sun., Apr 14,2019
NAKAYAMA 11R SATSUKI SHO(JAPANESE 2000 GUINEAS)GI
result Winner Saturnalia(JPN)

Upcoming Auctions

Results of Auctions

Mon., Oct 1,2018 - Wed., Oct 3,2018
Hokkaido Autumn Sale Yearlings
Tue., Aug 21,2018 - Fri., Aug 24,2018
Hokkaido Summer Sale Yearlings
Mon., Aug 20,2018
Hokkaido Summer Premium Sale Yearlings
Tue., Jul 17,2018
Hokkaido Selection Sale Yearlings
Tue., Jul 10,2018
Select Sale Foals