## Seller/Owner : Kimura Bokujo Consignor : Yoshinaga Farm Co.,Ltd. Breeding Farm : Kimura Bokujo

## 927 Dark Bay Filly Apr.27, 2022 \*Sunday Silence Stay Gold Golden Sash Fenomeno \*Danehill 2009 \*De Laroche Sea Port \*French Deputy \*Kurofune \*Blue Avenue Oiattamonse Theatrical 2003 \*Meronpan Border Dawn

Northern Dancer S5×M5

14c

## 1st Dam

OJATTAMONSE (03 by \*Kurofune (USA)), 2 placed in JRA [Dam of 12 named foals, 10 to race. Winners (wins) : 2 (2) in JRA, 6 (15) in NAR] Medetashi (08 b. f. by Deep Impact), winner in JRA, 3rd Tulip Sho -G3 (T1600m), 4th Oka Sho (Japanese 1000 Guineas) (T1600m) -G1 Tottoto (09 b. f. by Jungle Pocket), 2 wins in NAR Televi (10 b. f. by Meisho Samson), unraced IKA NIKAN (19 dk.b. c. by \*Danon Legend (USA)), 5 wins in NAR, in training, Kyushu Derby Eijyo Sho Yotte Utatte (11 b. f. by Orewa Matteruze), winner in JRA Ageha (12 dk.b. c. by Deep Impact), 3 wins in NAR Mother (15 gr. f. by Meisho Samson), 2 wins in NAR Asakichi Nisei (17 gr. c. by Sunrise Pegasus), winner in NAR Grace Yui (18 b. f. by \*Apollo Kingdom (USA)), 6 wins in NAR Pretty Ballerina (19 gr. f. by Pas de Trois), placed in JRA, winner in NAR Monte Black (20 b. c. by \*Monterosso (GB)), raced in NAR, in training Flight Blanche (21 gr. f. by Incantation), unraced, in training 2nd Dam \*MERONPAN (USA) (93 by Theatrical (IRE)), raced in JRA ROLLO (97 c. by Fuji Kiseki), 4 wins in JRA, Enshunada S, Korankei Tokubetsu, winner in NAR MOTTO HIKARI O (98 f. by \*Afleet (CAN)), 2 wins in JRA, Kokemomo Sho lyada lyada (02 c. by Sunny Brian), 2 wins in JRA, Yukiwariso Tokubetsu, 2nd New Zealand Trophy -L WANA (00 f. by Fuji Kiseki), 2 wins in JRA, Niigata Nisai S -L Nuchigusui (01 c. by \*Dehere (USA)), winner in JRA 3rd Dam BORDER DAWN (IRE) (76 by \*Pitcairn (IRE)), 5 wins in GB KRIS KRINGLE (IRE) (85 c. by Kris (GB)), 3 wins in FR • IRE, Blandford S -G2, Derby Trial S -G2, 3rd Gallinule S -G2, etc., stallion My First Star (IRE) (86 f. by Caerleon (USA)), winner in AUS ISCA (AUS) (95 f. by Rory's Jester (AUS)), 6 wins in AUS, VRC Lightning S -G1, VRC Newmarket H -G1, MRC Sir John Monash S -L, etc.