HOME > Sales Search


Sales Search

Set Criteria and Search

Horse Age

Upcoming Sales

Tue., Jun 26,2018
Kyushu Sale
Yearlings
Tue., Jul 3,2018
Hachinohe Sale
Yearlings
Mon., Jul 9,2018
Select Sale
Yearlings
Tue., Jul 10,2018
Select Sale
Foals
Tue., Jul 17,2018
Hokkaido Selection Sale
Yearlings

Recent Sales

Tue., May 22,2018
Hokkaido Training Sale
2-Year-Olds
Fri., May 11,2018
Chiba Thoroughbred Sale
2-Year-Olds
Mon., Apr 2,2018
Kyushu Training Sale
2-Year-Olds
Mon., Oct 2,2017
- Wed., Oct 4,2017

Hokkaido Autumn Sale
Yearlings
Mon., Aug 21,2017
- Fri., Aug 25,2017

Hokkaido Summer Sale
Yearlings