All the Information You Need on Japanese Thoroughbreds JBIS(Japan Bloodstock Information System)is the largest database of its kind in Japan that provides access to pedigree, race record and sales information on Japanese horses. The JBIS-Search in particular makes it very easy to access this wealth of information online.

Results of Latest Major Races

race Sun., Apr 22,2018
TOKYO 11R SANKEI SPORTS SHO FLORA STAKESGII
result Winner Satono Walkure(JPN)
race Sun., Apr 22,2018
KYOTO 11R YOMIURI MILERS CUPGII
result Winner Sungrazer(JPN)
race Sat., Apr 21,2018
FUKUSHIMA 11R FUKUSHIMA HIMBA STAKESGIII
result Winner Kinsho Yukihime(JPN)
race Wed., Apr 18,2018
OI 11R TOKYO SPRINTL
result Winner Graceful Leap(JPN)
race Sun., Apr 15,2018
NAKAYAMA 11R SATSUKI SHO(JAPANESE 2000 GUINEAS)GI
result Winner Epoca d'Oro(JPN)

Upcoming Auctions

Results of Auctions

Mon., Apr 2,2018
Kyushu Training Sale 2-Year-Olds
Mon., Oct 2,2017 - Wed., Oct 4,2017
Hokkaido Autumn Sale Yearlings
Mon., Aug 21,2017 - Fri., Aug 25,2017
Hokkaido Summer Sale Yearlings
Tue., Jul 18,2017
Hokkaido Selection Sale Yearlings
Tue., Jul 11,2017
Select Sale Foals