All the Information You Need on Japanese Thoroughbreds JBIS(Japan Bloodstock Information System)is the largest database of its kind in Japan that provides access to pedigree, race record and sales information on Japanese horses. The JBIS-Search in particular makes it very easy to access this wealth of information online.

Results of Latest Major Races

race Sun., Apr 23,2017
TOKYO 11R SANKEI SPORTS SHO FLORA STAKESGII
result Winner Mozu Katchan(JPN)
race Sun., Apr 23,2017
KYOTO 11R YOMIURI MILERS CUPGII
result Winner Isla Bonita(JPN)
race Sat., Apr 22,2017
FUKUSHIMA 11R FUKUSHIMA HIMBA STAKESGIII
result Winner Ukiyono Kaze(JPN)
race Wed., Apr 19,2017
OHI 11R TOKYO SPRINTJpnIII
result Winner Kitasan Sajin(JPN)
race Sun., Apr 16,2017
NAKAYAMA 11R SATSUKI SHO(JAPANESE 2000 GUINEAS)GI
result Winner Al Ain(JPN)

Upcoming Auctions

Results of Auctions

Tue., Apr 11,2017
Kyushu Training Sale 2-Year-Olds
Mon., Oct 3,2016 - Wed., Oct 5,2016
Hokkaido Autumn Sale Yearlings
Mon., Aug 22,2016 - Fri., Aug 26,2016
Hokkaido Summer Sale Yearlings
Tue., Jul 26,2016
Kyushu Sale Yearlings
Tue., Jul 19,2016
Hokkaido Selection Sale Yearlings