All the Information You Need on Japanese Thoroughbreds JBIS(Japan Bloodstock Information System)is the largest database of its kind in Japan that provides access to pedigree, race record and sales information on Japanese horses. The JBIS-Search in particular makes it very easy to access this wealth of information online.

Results of Latest Major Races

race Sun., Jan 14,2018
KYOTO 11R NIKKEI SHINSHUN HAIGII
result Winner Perform a Promise(JPN)
race Sun., Jan 14,2018
NAKAYAMA 11R KEISEI HAIGIII
result Winner Generale Uno(JPN)
race Sat., Jan 13,2018
CHUKYO 11R AICHI HAIGIII
result Winner Eterna Minoru(JPN)
race Mon., Jan 8,2018
KYOTO 11R NIKKAN SPORTS SHO SHINZAN KINENGIII
result Winner Almond Eye(JPN)
race Sun., Jan 7,2018
NAKAYAMA 11R FAIRY STAKESGIII
result Winner Primo Scene(JPN)

Upcoming Auctions

Results of Auctions

Mon., Oct 2,2017 - Wed., Oct 4,2017
Hokkaido Autumn Sale Yearlings
Mon., Aug 21,2017 - Fri., Aug 25,2017
Hokkaido Summer Sale Yearlings
Tue., Jul 18,2017
Hokkaido Selection Sale Yearlings
Tue., Jul 11,2017
Select Sale Foals
Mon., Jul 10,2017
Select Sale Yearlings