All the Information You Need on Japanese Thoroughbreds JBIS(Japan Bloodstock Information System)is the largest database of its kind in Japan that provides access to pedigree, race record and sales information on Japanese horses. The JBIS-Search in particular makes it very easy to access this wealth of information online.

Results of Latest Major Races

race Tue., Aug 16,2022
MORIOKA 9R CLUSTER CUPL
result Winner Aurora Tesoro(USA)
race Sun., Aug 14,2022
NIIGATA 11R SEKIYA KINENGIII
result Winner Win Carnelian(JPN)
race Sun., Aug 14,2022
KOKURA 11R KOKURA KINENGIII
result Winner Maria Elena(JPN)
race Sun., Aug 14,2022
SAPPORO 11R UHB SHO
result Winner Lord Max(JPN)
race Sun., Aug 14,2022
KOKURA 10R SHIRANUI STAKES
result Winner Escola(JPN)

Upcoming Auctions

Mon., Aug 22,2022-Fri., Aug 26,2022
Hokkaido Summer Sale Yearlings

Results of Auctions

Tue., Jul 26,2022 - Wed., Jul 27,2022
Hokkaido Selection Sale Yearlings
Tue., Jul 12,2022
Select Sale Foals
Mon., Jul 11,2022
Select Sale Yearlings
Tue., Jul 5,2022
Hachinohe Sale Yearlings
Tue., Jun 21,2022
Kyushu Sale Yearlings